Erfolg

Ihre Eingabe wurde erfolgreich gespeichert.

Vielen Dank!

×

Schölly Fiberoptic GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 1-3
79211 Denzlingen, Germany
Foundation: 1973
Founder: Werner Schölly, Regula Schölly
Holder: Schölly-Family (Majority Holder)
Revenue: ca. 100 Mio. EURO
Employees: About 600 worldwide
Export portion: 85 %
Sales markets: Worldwide
Business fields: Medical visualization solutions: 2D- and 3D-HD-endoscopes, 2D and 3D chip-in-tip and chip-in-scope systems, cameras and light sources for OR-integrated video technology. From the conception to after-sales service: all from one source.

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Holger Reinecke, CEO
Tel.: +49-7666-908-0
Fax.: +49-7666-908-380

For 40 years, SCHÖLLY has been a professional partner to OEMs when it comes to developing customized visualization systems with outstanding image quality and innovative product features. From endoscopes, camera systems, and light modules to complex visualization systems, we offer our customers a wide range of products and services as their partner for optoelectronic visualization.

In this context, we constantly invest in advancements to existing technologies and in the development of new technologies and product solutions. Doing so allows us to meet the extremely high standards in the field of medical technology. And this applies to patient safety as well as user-friendliness, image quality, reliability, and durability.

Our goal is to proactively meet our customers‘ specific needs by supplying market-driven products and systems that can be manufactured cost-effectively. Thereby, absolute precision, outstanding quality, and the reliable availability of our products are the foundation of our mutual understanding of quality.

Our offered packages in the field of Medical Endoscopy

  • Private label products from our range of catalog products
  • Customer-specific developments for OEM partners

EXCELLENCE INSIDE in Medical Endoscopy – Our microendoscopes as well as 2D and 3D endoscopes, chip-in-tip and chip-in-scope systems, endoscopic cameras and light modules are used in the following fields of medicine, among others: urology, gynecology, laparoscopy, ENT, neurology, drug delivery and arthroscopy

Newsletter

The GHE newsletter provides you with latest news on medical healthcare

Erfolg

Ihre Eingabe wurde erfolgreich gespeichert.

Vielen Dank!

×

Schölly Fiberoptic GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 1-3
79211 Denzlingen, Germany
Gründungsjahr: 1973
Gründer: Werner Schölly, Regula Schölly
Inhaber: Schölly-Family (Majority Holder)
Umsatz: ca. 100 Mio. EURO
Beschäftigte: Rund 600 weltweit
Exportanteil: 85 %
Absatzmarkt: Weltweit
Geschäftsfelder: Medizinische Visualisierungslösungen: 2D- und 3D-HD-Endoskope, 2D und 3D Chip-in-Tip undChip-in-Scope Systeme, Kameras und Lichtquellen für OP-integrierte Videotechnologie;von der Konzeption bis zum After Sales Service

Kontaktperson:

Prof. Dr. Holger Reinecke, CEO
Tel.: +49-7666-908-0
Fax.: +49-7666-908-380

SCHÖLLY ist seit 40 Jahren kompetenter OEM-Partner, wenn es um die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Visualisierungssysteme mit bester Bildqualität und innovativen Produkteigenschaften geht. Von Endoskopen, Kamerasystemen und Lichtmodulen bis hin zu komplexen Visualisierungssystemen bieten wir unseren Kunden als Partner für die optoelektronische Visualisierung ein breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Dazu investieren wir ständig in die Verbesserung vorhandener und die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und Produktlösungen. Auf diese Weise können wir den extrem hohen Anforderungen der Medizintechnik entsprechen. Sowohl in Bezug auf Patientensicherheit als auch in Hinblick auf Anwenderfreundlichkeit, Bildqualität, Verlässlichkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit.

Unser Ziel ist die vorausschauende Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Anforderungen in marktgerechte und wirtschaftlich herstellbare Produkte und Systeme. Absolute Präzision, höchste Qualität und zuverlässige Lieferbarkeit unserer Produkte sind dabei Grundlage unseres Qualitätsverständnisses.


Unsere Leistungspakete im Bereich Medical Endoscopy

  • Private Label Produkte aus unserem Sortiment von Katalogprodukten
  • Kundenspezifische Entwicklungen für OEM-Partner

EXCELLENCE INSIDE in der Medizin: Unsere Mikro- sowie 2D- und 3D-Endoskope, Chip-in-Tip und Chip-in-Scope Systeme, Endoskopie-Kameras und Lichtmodule werden unter anderem in folgenden Bereichen eingesetzt:
Urologie, Gynäkologie, Laparoskopie, HNO, Neurologie, Drug Delivery und Arthroskopie

 

Newsletter

Der GHE Newsletter liefert Ihnen direkt und kostenlos aktuelle Nachrichten aus dem Healthcare-Markt