Passwort zurücksetzen

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine E-Mail von uns mit weiteren Anweisungen wie Sie Ihr Passwort zurücksetzen können.

×

Beta Publishing GmbH

Celsiusstr. 43
53125 Bonn, Germany

Foundation: 1980
Founder: Heinz-Jürgen Witzke
Holder: Heike Lange, Heinz-Jürgen Witzke
Revenue: 3,0 Mio
Employees: 14
Sales markets: Worldwide
Business fields: Publishing of different medical brochures as well as organistaion of seminars and internet work in the field of medicine

Contact:

Heike Lange
Tel.: +49 (0) 228-91937-15
Fax.: +49 (0) 228 91937-23

As a specialist publishing firm known throughout the world, Beta has now been producing publications catering to the needs of physicians, dentists and decision-makers working in the commercial healthcare sector for getting on for 40 years.

Our international orientation was one of our most distinctive characteristics from the very beginning and today still represents an aspect that is common to all the publications in our range. Of particular relevance is the fact that we have maintained close and continuing contacts with China for considerably longer than 15 years. Our exclusive collaboration with the Peoples Military Medical Press, China’s specialised military publisher, has meant that we have already been able to realise a number of projects with our Chinese counterparts.
But at the core of our activities and the topics on which we mainly focus are military and disaster medicine. Our pre-eminence in this connection was established with the very first issue of WEHRMEDIZIN UND WEHRPHARMAZIE. Indeed, this area is continuing to grow in importance in view of the increasing frequency with which military personnel are deployed abroad and the associated greater need for international collaboration. Our EUROPEAN MILITARY MEDICAL SERVICES journal and our online portal www.military-medicine.com provide forums for the international exchange of information and experience.

The above are complemented by CRISIS PREVENTION, an additional major publication that has as its main topics internal security, civil defence and emergency aid.

All major institutions active in these fields – such as the various ministries of the interior, the police, fire services, the German Federal Criminal Investigation Office, the German civil defence organisation THW and the emergency services, to name but a few – subscribe to CP.

In addition to publishing journals, we also organise congresses, delegation trips and conferences both here in Germany and elsewhere.

We look forward to meeting you!

Newsletter

The GHE newsletter provides you with latest news on medical healthcare

Passwort zurücksetzen

Sie erhalten in Kürze eine E-Mail von uns mit weiteren Anweisungen wie Sie Ihr Passwort zurücksetzen können.

×

Beta Publishing GmbH

Celsiusstr. 43
53125 Bonn, Germany

Gründungsjahr: 1980
Gründer: Heinz-Jürgen Witzke
Inhaber: Heike Lange, Heinz-Jürgen Witzke
Umsatz: 3,0 Mio
Beschäftigte: 14
Absatzmarkt: Weltweit
Geschäftsfelder: Als international anerkannter Fachverlag publiziert BETA seit 1980 wissenschaftliche Zeitschriften für Ärzte und Entscheidungsträger im Gesundheitswesens. Einen thematischen Schwerpunkt bildet die Wehr- und Katastrophenmedizin.

Kontaktperson:

Heike Lange
Tel.: +49 (0) 228-91937-15
Fax.: +49 (0) 228 91937-23

Als international anerkannter Fachverlag publiziert Beta seit nahezu 40 Jahren wissenschaftliche Publikationen für Ärzte, Zahnärzte  und Entscheidungsträger im kaufmännischen Bereich des Gesundheitswesens.

Die internationale Ausrichtung war von Beginn an ein besonderes Kennzeichen des Verlages und zieht sich bis heute wie ein roter Faden durch die Verlagsprodukte. Insbesondere die Kontakte nach China sind seit weit mehr als 15 Jahren beständig und intensiv. Durch die exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit People’s Military Medical Press, dem dortigen Militärfachverlag, konnten wir bereits mehrere Projekte gemeinsam mit unseren chinesischen Partnern durchführen.

„Die Wurzel“ und nach wie vor einen thematischen Schwerpunkt bildet die Wehr- und Katastrophenmedizin. Beginnend mit der allerersten Ausgabe der WEHRMEDIZIN UND WEHRPHARMAZIE, hat sich der Verlag gerade in diesem Bereich einen Namen machen können. Durch die steigende Zahl der Auslandseinsätze und die wachsende Bedeutung der internationalen Zusammenarbeit gewinnt dieser Bereich mehr und mehr an Bedeutung. Der internationale Bereich wird online durch unser Portal www.military-medicine.com bedient.

Eine wichtige Ergänzung bildet die CRISIS PREVENTION, ein Titel, der auf die Bereiche Innere Sicherheit, Bevölkerungsschutz und Katastrophenhilfe spezialisiert ist.
Die CP wird in allen wichtigen Institutionen gelesen, die in diesen Bereichen arbeiten (z.B. Innenministerien, Polizei, Feuerwehr, BKA, THW, Hilfsdienste etc.).

Über die Veröffentlichung der Zeitschriftentitel hinaus führen wir diverse Kongresse, Delegationsreisen und Konferenzen im In- und Ausland durch.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Newsletter

Der GHE Newsletter liefert Ihnen direkt und kostenlos aktuelle Nachrichten aus dem Healthcare-Markt